Sew Fussy

Keeping up with the Fussy/s

Pajama parade

leave a comment »

For some reason, about 90% of the things I have sewn for my own girls are pajamas. I guess it’s because they’re fast and cute, and it doesn’t matter if they come out looking like doo doo because nobody is really going to see them. Plus my family is super stylish and we spend half of our daylight hours in PJs around the house.
My 4 year old, Anya, keeps asking me to sew her “a daydress,” and I keep ignoring her and making pajamas. Poor thing. Here is the latest Anya project.

DSCF0370

I swore I would never be one of those moms who made their kids wear matching outfits. Uh-huh, yeah.

Dork factor

They don’t look like they mind so much though, right?

Written by sewfussy

May 9, 2007 at 4:35 pm

Posted in Family, Patterns, Sewing

Leave a Reply

