Sew Fussy

Keeping up with the Fussy/s

It’s Like My Birthday!

with one comment

But it’s not for another two months. I got the most awesome mail this week!

A while back, I did a trade with Laura of ElBee Baby – who makes the most amazing diapers in the world – and here is what I got from her the other day. These diapers have short organic velour outers and have been hand dyed, I *love* the seafoam/orange color combination, and the dip dyed diaper is possibly my only non-fussybutt dip dye. We’ve already washed and worn both of these and I’ve only had them for two days.

*love* *love* *love* *love* *love*

ElBee Baby Diapers

I should add that I only sent her one diaper (in retro apples print, coral colorway), and she was supposed to send me one in return. Not two! But how awesome is that?
I love these diapers.

Next, I received this gorgeous black onyx, silver, and red fire agate bracelet and earrings set from Michele of Jonah’s Gems! It wasn’t part of a trade, it was just something incredibly sweet she wanted to do. Thank you Michele, I adore the set!

Jonah’s Gems Jewelry

I wanted to add a picture of the diapers I am finishing up. They still need doublers and front panel snaps (as well as better photos), but you get the idea… I have about a dozen AIO diapers to list at the same time as these fitteds.

dip dyed fussys

Written by sewfussy

September 7, 2007 at 1:46 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ha! I know when you REAL birthday is you big birthday slut. I’m totally jealous of those El Bees…

    Amy

    September 15, 2007 at 1:20 pm


Leave a Reply

