Sew Fussy

Keeping up with the Fussy/s

Harder than I thought it would be…

with 2 comments

It’s only November 3 and I’m already hard pressed for things to post about. In the 7+ months I’ve been writing in this little bloggy blog I’ve accumulated a piddly 39 posts… and I’m supposed to come up with 30 more in 30 days? Ay-yay-yay. I think I may crack under the self-induced pressure.

The least I can do is provide some laughter for the day’s post. Check out what happened to me on my birthday at dinner with a bunch of (very nice) strangers (the varied group from Fashion Incubator I mentioned in my November 1 “Blog Challenge” post). I don’t think I can ever accurately describe just how embarrassing it was for me. It really doesn’t take much to make me blush, but THIS made my chipmunk cheeks turn purple.

papasitos polaroid

Ah yup, I will subject myself to almost any form of torture if it involves dessert. 😉
On a side note, do I look manly, or what?

Written by sewfussy

November 3, 2007 at 11:40 pm

Posted in General Dorkiness

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. not manly. though i have a similar photo from my 12th birthday party at a mexican restuarant.

    amanda

    November 5, 2007 at 11:12 pm

  2. oh my fav mexican place! Shrimp brioche~ yuuumm!
    *snort* Tell me you got on the table…tell me ya did~
    Happy late dodah day! 🙂

    Pam

    November 16, 2007 at 10:21 pm


Leave a Reply

