Sew Fussy

Keeping up with the Fussy/s

Overdue Gratitude

with 2 comments

I can’t believe how rude I’ve been. A couple of months ago I received a sweet gift from the oh-so-adorable Claudia as part of a “pay it forward” type gesture.

gifty

Of course I already thanked Claudia privately, but I wanted to give her a little shout out here, too.

Consider this a heads up. Sometime in November I’ll post the “rules” and choose three people (from the entrants) to whom I’ll pay it forward. Y’all are going to have to leave comments if you want to be eligible. Whoo! Feel the excitement people! ;D

Written by sewfussy

November 6, 2007 at 10:49 pm

Posted in Contests, Crafty fun

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is too cute!! I need some organization like that LOL! BTW, I check your blog everyday and it makes me smile =)

    Ali

    November 7, 2007 at 1:21 pm

  2. Aw, thank you for the shout out! I’m glad that you like your tool roll πŸ™‚ And glad that it’s useful πŸ˜€

    Claudia

    November 8, 2007 at 1:33 pm


Leave a Reply

