Sew Fussy

Keeping up with the Fussy/s

House

with 3 comments

I’ve been sick and bedridden all weekend so here is a superfluous post…

I always end up with these random pictures of our house on my hard drive so I thought I’d share a few here. I know, you can’t actually see much of the overall house, but it’s the best I’ve got right now!
I’m all proud because my husband designed and built it, and I really love living in it.  For that reason alone, it’s unfortunate that we may not be living in Houston for much longer. (Otherwise, I’m rejoicing over a possible move out of here!)

house 1

house3

house 2

house5

Written by sewfussy

November 11, 2007 at 10:53 pm

Posted in General Dorkiness

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. where might you move? i love my house and minneapolis, but my hubby wants to move to california. that would be serious culture shock for me and the kids!
    get well soon :o)

    amanda

    November 12, 2007 at 4:01 pm

  2. Yeah, where might you move? =)

    Your home looks beautiful and very unique. You will have to post more pictures!

    Ali

    November 13, 2007 at 11:19 pm

  3. Thanks to both of you 😀

    Wherever we move will depend on where my husband gets a job… we could move somewhere inside of Texas or back to the East Coast, among the numerous options. We may even stay here for a while longer, but I don’t think it’s likely, and it’s definitely not our permanent home.

    I have a short list of places I’ve never even visited that I’d like to move to. ;D Austin, TX – Marfa, TX – Portland, OR – Asheville, NC… just to name a few.

    sewfussy

    November 18, 2007 at 11:59 am


Leave a Reply

